Two Truths and a Lie

18 Jan

4 Responses to “Two Truths and a Lie”

  1. Julia Curry January 18, 2011 at 12:34 pm #

    Hilarious! I happen to know which is the lie, but I won’t spoil it.

  2. Jan Morse January 20, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

    I think the 2nd one is a lie, because who the hell would ever want to do that? But then, I’ve never heard you talk about swimming…..

  3. Jan Morse January 20, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    i think that #2 is a lie, because who the hell would ever want to do that? But then, I’ve never heard you mention swimming….

  4. Nicki January 22, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    I’m going to have fun with this and guess that swimming is the lie. ;-D

Leave a Reply

