Stuck on You

14 Mar

 

3 Responses to “Stuck on You”

  1. Jan Morse March 14, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

    omigod!!!!!

  2. Jan Morse March 14, 2011 at 5:23 pm #

    While at the grocery store check out, I was rummaging in my disastrous purse, looking for my checkbk., throwing stuff on the belt, not noticing that I’d tossed one of my client’s Prevails on the counter.

  3. Nicki March 14, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    The horrification I share with you regarding said panty liner is at least tempered by the fact that you had what looks like both a cup of coffee, and a glass of wine by your side. A woman after my own heart! ;-D

Leave a Reply

