Cranky to Happy

23 Jan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Cranky to Happy”

  1. Jan Morse January 23, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    Volunteering–the gift that keeps giving. And I adore the fuck balloons!

  2. Nicki January 23, 2011 at 2:58 pm #

    Holy crap, it is like you have a webcam on me! ;-D Only time I feel really fulfilled is volunteering at my daughter’s school library. No money…in fact I’ve spent money on donating books!…but the reward of the kids coming down to beautiful new books and a fantastic looking library makes me feel happyhappyhappy.

    Rest of the day can feel like a shit sandwich, but that part is AMAZING! 😉

    • letterboxcity January 25, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

      Funny how that works, huh? It’s all about trying to find out what fills the cup…

  3. crankycheryl January 24, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

    How the hell did I miss that you actually made the sets and were not just a Mom In Black doing set changes?! And are you on the hook for Oliver? All fulfillment aside, I turned and ran when an attempt at recruitment happened at after school today.

    • letterboxcity January 25, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

      Ohhhh, well, it wasn’t about me. It was about the children. 🙂

Leave a comment